Day 105: Galaxy’s Greatest Dad

skywalker-family-breakfast

Shouldn’t it be “Galaxy’s Greatest Dad” or something?

My wife bought me this t-shirt for my last birthday, and of course I laughed a lot about it. It was also kind of sad in a way. Darth Vader could have been the world’s greatest dad if things had gone a little different. Then he turned to the Dark Side.  Even if he wore this apron, I bet no one had the guts to make fun of him.

The moral of this story is…don’t turn to the Dark Side.

Leave a Reply

